newGf

 

Lochinver Guest House
01571 844588
or relax@tighnasith.com

Get a map and directions.

 

Links

Out_to_seaNote: for all links regarding transport - trains, ferries, buses, coaches, flights and hire cars - please see our how to find us page.

Lochinver, Sutherland and Assynt

Lochinver Landscapes Local Photographer www.lochinverlandscapes.com 

Assynt Field Club www.assyntwildlife.org.uk

Visit Lochinver www.undiscoveredscotland.co.uk/lochinver/lochinver/index.html

Assynt Tourism Group http://www.discoverassynt.co.uk/

Knockan Crag www.nnr-scotland.org.uk/knockan-crag/

Beaches

www.undiscoveredscotland.co.uk/lochinver/achmelvich/index.html

www.undiscoveredscotland.co.uk/lochinver/clachtollbroch/index.html

www.undiscoveredscotland.co.uk/kinlochbervie/sandwoodbay/index.html

 

Assynt Crofters Trust www.assyntcrofters.co.uk

Culinary Delights

The Lochinver Larder www.piesbypost.co.uk

Peet's Restaurant www.peetsrestaurant.com

Geopark and Geology

www.northwest-highlands-geopark.org.uk/

http://www.scottishgeology.com/

Rock Stop http://www.nwhgeopark.com/plan-your-visit/rockstop/

Birdlife

RSPB www.rspb.org.uk/scotland/

Water based activities

Norwest Sea Kayaking www.norwestseakayaking.com

Kayak Scotland www.kayakscotland.com

Seascape RIB Expeditions www.sea-scape.co.uk

Walking and climbing

Walk Highlands General www.walkhighlands.co.uk

Walks in Assynt www.walkhighlands.co.uk/ullapool/assynt.shtml

Mountaineering Council of Scotland www.mcofs.org.uk/home.asp

Horse riding tours - pony trekking

Highlands Unbridled www.highlandsunbridled.co.uk

General

The Outdoor Code www.outdooraccess-scotland.com

Highland Stoneware www.highlandstoneware.com

North Coast 500 https://www.northcoast500.com/home.aspx

Golf Courses

Durness Golf Course www.durnessgolfclub.org

Ullapool Golf Course www.ullapoolgolfclub.co.uk

Bonar Bridge Golf Course www.scottishgolfcourses.com/highlands/bonarbridgeardgay.html

www.scottishgolfcourses.com

Image Gallery

Check out pictures of Tigh Na Sith and the area.

Gallery

Recommended on Trip Advisor

Translate this page

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish